Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors
Carolinas Golf Association
Jack Nance & Bill Anderson, CGCS
PO Box 319
West End, NC 27376
910-673-1000
jack.nance@carolinasgolf.org

Cardinal Chemicals
Terry Kallam
PO Box 1686
Wilson, NC 27894
252-559-0329
tjkallam@tri-card.com

Green Resource
Chris Pearson
1218 Management Way
Garner, NC 27529
919-795-2649
cpearson@green-resource.com

Smith Turf & Irrigation
5505 Seafarer Court
Raleigh, NC 27613
919-218-3713

Vandemark Sod Farms
Jeremy Rother
970 West NC Hwy 97
Spring Hope, NC 27882
252-885-0212
jeremy@vandemarkfarms.com
Gold Sponsors
Coastal Floratine, Inc
Jeff Fitcher
PO Box 30267
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
843-296-8983
jeff@coastalfloratine.com

Ewing Irrigation Products
Michael Cambron
7281 Pepperdam Ave
Charleston, SC 29418
502-548-3260
mcambron@ewing1.com

Nutra Turf
Mark Magnarelle
564 W. Spring St
Seven Springs, NC 28578
919-394-1221
nurtaturf@earthlink.net

Pea Creek Mine
Joseph Briley, Jr
2242 Shepperd Mill Road
Greenville, NC 27834
252-695-6133
joseph@peacreeksandmine.com

Revels Turf & Tractor
Neal Duff
1105 Sky Ridge Dr.
Raleigh, NC 27603
919-906-2073
nduff65@gmail.com

Southern Seeds, Inc.
Bill Jones
10680 E. Finch Ave
Middlesex, NC 27557
252-235-3111
bjonesssi@yahoo.com

Trinity Turf, Inc
Don Jackson
2353 Indian Springs Road
Dudley, NC 28333
919-440-7227
don@trinityturf.net

Tri-State Pump and Controls, Inc.
Les Bailey, CGCS
PO Box 271
Carthage, NC 28327
864-843-8100
lbailey@tsppumps.com
Silver Sponsors
A.C. Schultes of Carolina
Jennifer Moore
3887 S. NC Hwy 41
Wallace, NC 28466
910-465-1876
jennifer@acschultesnc.com

ATCO International
Pat Murrow
PO Box 44
Bonlee, NC 27213
919-837-5053
pm1949@hotmail.com

BASF Corporation
Willie Pennington
4117 Ridgebrook Bluffs Drive
Raleigh, NC 27603
919-740-4790
willie.pennington@basf.com

Bayer Environmental Science
David Swanigan
824 Harbour Place Drive
Charleston, SC 29412
843-364-0772
david.swanigan@bayer.com

Best Sand & Gravel
Joel Johnson
150 Adams Circle
Pinehurst, NC 28374-8058
910-617-0151
jjjjohn444@aol.com

Buy Sod, Inc
John Barwick
100 Camden Dr.
Youngsville, NC 27596
910-690-7782
jbarwick@buysod.com

CTI
Bob Merritt
PO Box 12447
Wilmington, NC 28405
919-256-8974
bob.merritt@ceresturf.com

Eagle One
Anthony Whitehead
4317 Wiggins Mill Road
Wilson, NC 27893-9241
252-290-0400
awhitehead1@nc.rr.com

Eastern Turf Equipment, Inc
Adam Ancherico
1045 Bragg Boulevard
Fayetteville, NC 28301
910-977-7268
eteinc@yahoo.com

Halifax Fertilizer Company
Kip Everette
PO Box 309
Enfield, NC 27823
252-445-5174

Harrell’s
Kurt Von Hofen
5337 Serene Forest Drive
Apex, NC 27539
919-428-6938
kvonhofen@harrells.com

Howard Fertilizer
Ed Wheeler
1245 Keith Hills Road
Lillington, NC 27546
919-819-8222
ewheeler@howardfert.com

John Deere Landscapes
Torrey Boman
140 Solheim Lane
Raleigh, NC 27603
919-625-1058
tboman@johndeerelandscapes.com

JRM, Inc
Ted Pegram
1616 Lewisville-Clemmons Road
Clemmons, NC 27012
336-345-3570
ted.pegram@jrmonline.com

Mackilwean Turf Farm
Paul Barnicle
1004 Washington Post Road
New Bern, NC 28562
252-637-9261
mackturf@centurylink.net

NuFarm
Cam Copley
512 Westbrook Dr.
Raleigh, NC 27615
630-442-4882
Cam.Copley@us.nufarm.com

Precision Laboratories, Inc
Bo Barefoot
2721 B Dover Farm Road
Raleigh, NC 27606
919-901-7348
bbarefoot@precisionlab.com

Regal Chemical Company
Reid Hobbs
6701 Vinewood Ct.
Wilmington, NC 28505
910-264-3209
wreidhobbs@gmail.com

Syngenta Crop Protection
Ben Peters
5505 Seafare Court
Raleigh, NC 27613
919-214-2054
Ben.peters@syngenta.com

Tri Est Ag / J Spray
Brad Brooks, CGCS
1303 Sonata Street
Greenville, NC 27858-6048
252-717-2177
Bbrooks@TriEstAg.com

Vereens Turf Products
Mike Gregory
2801 Prather Place
Wake Forest, NC 27587
919-812-5913
mgregory@vereens.com

Used Golf ball Recovery and Sales LLC.
Wake Forest, NC 27587
919 768 2724 www.usedgolfballrecovery.Com