Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors

 

Carolinas Golf Association
Jack Nance & Bill Anderson, CGCS
PO Box 319
West End, NC 27376
910-673-1000
jack.nance@carolinasgolf.org


Platinum Sponsor
 


 

Green Resource
Jonathon Richardson
1218 Management Way
Garner, NC 27529
910-890-7428
jrichardson@green-resource.com


Platinum Sponsor

 
   


Gold Sponsors

 
   

Advanced Turf Solutions
Rodney Crouse
1136 Louise Road,
Suite 120
Winston-Salem, NC 27107 (336) 493-4645 

rcrouse@advancedturf.com


Gold Sponsor

 


 

Coastal Floratine, Inc
Jeff Fitcher
PO Box 30267
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
843-296-8983
jeff@coastalfloratine.com



Gold Sponsor

 


 

Triangle Chemical
Terry Kallam
PO Box 1686
Wilson, NC 27894
252-559-0329
tjkallam@tri-card.com


Gold Sponsor

 


 

Revels Turf & Tractor
Neal Duff
1105 Sky Ridge Dr.
Raleigh, NC 27603
919-906-2073
nduff65@gmail.com


Gold Sponsor

 


 

Southern Seeds, Inc.
Bill Jones
10680 E. Finch Ave
Middlesex, NC 27557
252-235-3111
bjonesssi@yahoo.com


Gold Sponsor

 


 

PBI Gordon
Pat Bowers
804-839-9032
pbowers@pbigordon.com


Gold Sponsor
 


 

Tri-State Pump and Controls, Inc.
Tyler Goff
PO Box 271
Carthage, NC 28327
704-430-7986
tgoff@tsppumps.com


Gold Sponsor
 


 

Smith Turf & Irrigation
Brent Miller
5505 Seafarer Court
Raleigh, NC 27613
919-218-3713


Gold Sponsor

 
   

Silver Sponsors

 
     


 

ATCO International
Pat Murrow
PO Box 44
Bonlee, NC 27213
919-837-5053
pm1949@hotmail.com


Silver Sponsor

 


 

BASF Corporation
Scott Waltz
412-443-6101
scott.waltz@basf.com


Silver Sponsor



 


 

Bayer Environmental Science
David Swanigan
824 Harbour Place Drive
Charleston, SC 29412
843-364-0772
david.swanigan@bayer.com


Silver Sponsor

 


 

Buy Sod, Inc
Neil Jones
910-675-0002
njones@buysod.com


Silver Sponsor

 


 

Ewing Irrigation Products
Steve Dockery
7281 Pepperdam Ave
Charleston, SC 29418
910-742-4387
mcambron@ewing1.com


Silver Sponsor

 


 

Halifax Fertilizer Company
Drew Pinnix
PO Box 309
Enfield, NC 27823
252-445-5174


Silver Sponsor

 


 

Harrell’s
Sadler Stowe
13321 Carowinds Blvd. Suite A
Charlotte, NC 28273
919-428-6938


Silver Sponsor

 


 

John Deere Landscapes
Torrey Boman
140 Solheim Lane
Raleigh, NC 27603
919-625-1058
tboman@johndeerelandscapes.com


Silver Sponsor
 


 

JRM, Inc
Mark Benton
1616 Lewisville-Clemmons Road
Clemmons, NC 27012
252-670-1511
mark.benton@jrmonline.com


Silver Sponsor
 


 

Mackilwean Turf Farm
Paul Barnicle
1004 Washington Post Road
New Bern, NC 28562
252-637-9261
mackturf@centurylink.net


Silver Sponsor
 


 

NuFarm
Cam Copley
512 Westbrook Dr.
Raleigh, NC 27615
630-442-4882
Cam.Copley@us.nufarm.com


Silver Sponsor
 


 

Precision Laboratories, Inc
Bo Barefoot
2721 B Dover Farm Road
Raleigh, NC 27606
919-901-7348
bbarefoot@precisionlab.com


Silver Sponsor
 


 

Regal Chemical Company
Reid Hobbs
6701 Vinewood Ct.
Wilmington, NC 28505
910-264-3209
wreidhobbs@gmail.com


Silver Sponsor
 


 

Syngenta Crop Protection
Ben Peters
5505 Seafare Court
Raleigh, NC 27613
919-214-2054

Ben.peters@syngenta.com


Silver Sponsor
 


 

Tri Est Ag / J Spray
Brad Brooks, CGCS
1303 Sonata Street
Greenville, NC 27858-6048
252-717-2177
Bbrooks@TriEstAg.com


Silver Sponsor
 


 

Vereens Turf Products
Mike Gregory
2801 Prather Place
Wake Forest, NC 27587
919-812-5913
mgregory@vereens.com


Silver Sponsor